<Back

Product Training

Alde UK run a product training programme for service agents, giving them knowledge, confidence and practical, hands-on experience with Alde systems.

The one day training is led by the Alde Service Care team, who have all received technical training at Global HQ in Sweden and share decades of experience.

All training dates are held at our UK combined ops facility in Wellingborough, except where noted otherwise.

>Find us

certificate of completion

Why attend the training programme?

  • Guidance on using current and legacy control panels
  • Technical aspects of hydronic (wet) central heating
  • Overview of common user errors
  • Fault-finding analysis
  • Fully functional boilers that can be disassembled/reassembled
  • Hard copies of complete guide and service manual
  • Alde certification
  • Certified service agents may request listing on online directory (public liability insurance certificate required)

A nominal fee is charged for each candidate.

>Contact us

2017

Tuesday 17 January FULLY BOOKED
09:00–15:15

Tuesday 14 February FULLY BOOKED
09:00–15:15

Tuesday 14 March FULLY BOOKED
09:00–15:15

Outreach: Wednesday 22 March FULLY BOOKED
09:00–13:00
Bristol

Tuesday 11 April FULLY BOOKED
09:00–15:15

Tuesday 9 May FULLY BOOKED
09:00–15:15

Tuesday 13 June FULLY BOOKED
09:00–15:15

Tuesday 11 July LIMITED AVAILABILITY
09:00–15:15

Tuesday 15 August
09:00–15:15

Tuesday 12 September
09:00–15:15

Tuesday 24 October
09:00–15:15

Tuesday 14 November FULLY BOOKED
09:00–15:15

Outreach: Wednesday 17 November LIMITED AVAILABILITY
09:00–13:00
Edinburgh

Tuesday 12 December FULLY BOOKED
09:00–15:15

Help for Heroes Friend logo Gas Safe logo QEC logo
Alde heritage

© Alde International Systems AB 2017. All Rights Reserved. Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners. Est 1949.
Web Development Team | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy